Established in 2013, Cockburn's is an independent tea room and confectioners located in the historical West Sussex towns of Midhurst and Arundel.

Visit us for morning coffee, a delicious lunch, or an indulgent afternoon tea.

We also offer our teas and coffees online, together with a wide range of traditional confectionery sourced from British and Continental manufacturers. Gift vouchers for cream teas, afternoon teas and lunches at our tea rooms are available to purchase online, together with vouchers for our confectionery, teas and coffees which can be sent worldwide.

Midhurst and the surrounding area has many attractions. There's the Midhurst Museum (http://www.midhurstmuseum.co.uk/) Woolbeding Gardens (www.nationaltrust.org.uk/woolbeding-gardens) and West Dean Gardens (www.westdean.org.uk) - all worth a visit when exploring the South Downs National Park (www.southdowns.gov.uk). Midhurst is the home of Polo in the UK - about 450 Polo matches a year are played here - (see www.cowdraypolo.co.uk) for a fixture list.

Arundel boasts a number of famous landmarks. For instance, Arundel Castle (www.arundelcastle.org), the imposing Arundel Cathedral (www.arundelcathedral.org) and the Arundel Wetland Centre (www.wwt.org.uk/wetland-centres/arundel).



WE LOVE COCKBURN'S